Ned Selfe

Errands In Paradise

Ned Selfe presents his latest release, "Errands in Paradise". A subtle and sultry blend of the new and familiar; combining pedal steel guitars and synthesizers, dobro sounds and 'world island' rhythms, Hawaiian slack dey and hypnotic grooves. Integrating the worlds of acoustic and electronic music, "Errands in Paradise" reflects passion and wonder for the world around us.

1 Souvenirs
2 Tell Me Where I Am
3 Deep Blue
4 Steel Pipes
5 Sunny Spot In Heaven
6 Gift For Pele
7 Song For Krisi
8 I Want To Believe
9 Not Enough Tears
10 Steel and Dirt